Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

My new Buick was purchased this month! Thank you, Jim Browne GMC and Jeff Moreno!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

John the sales person I worked with was very nice, courteous and helpful. He has a great understanding of the inventory and the whole process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Received excellent service from the service dept at Jim Browne Chevrolet. They met and surpassed all expectations with repair of my vehicle. I will recommend the service department and the sales staff to anyone with vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Showed up with a flat without an appointment they got me right in stellar service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Yes, another happy customer. Justin Dill is definitely standing on business when it comes to service highly recommend him. Thank you, Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

George BRITO was our car salesman and he did a great job on putting Our Nephew on a cost efficient and economy efficient as well it was a nice SUV is equinox white one 2018. This was his first time ever owning a newer car he's always bought cash cars. It's so very thrilled about it and he loves it so much that he first night he bought it he wanted to sleep in it. George spend all day with this and he was very courteous and kind gave us drinks entertainer child and even took us on a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Worked out every problem or need that I needed that day. They all had hands on deck from Tim dayok to all the managers very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Elvis Rosado was an awesome salesman. Answered all our questions and understood our needs. We left the dealership feeling good. Thanks Elvis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Nadine helped us with the checking out process,she was very helpful in getting us on our way . Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Love this dealership, have bought several vehicles from them. Always treated us fairly. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Have always gotten the vehicles we wanted, and given us a great deal on our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great dealership, we really are happy with our purchase of a 2022 Terrain. Stephanie Wilson goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy, and that you know how everything works. We've purchased multiple vehicles from Jim Browne GMC, wouldn't go anywhere else! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

it was a good experience to do business them .the sales person Davide Burke is a very nice .I will refer to my family and my friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Customer service was excellent. The service was done in a timely manner. I will recommend you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I bought my 2019 Buick Enclave new at Jim Brownes Chevrolet. The salesman was Elvis and it was fast and easy and painless through the process of the purchase. I have been back for the service on the vehicle and again fast and painless. I will purchase my next vehicle at the same place. I’m very satisfied with the organization at the dealership at Jim Brownes Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Just had my oil change done. No problem, They did a good job. JIM is my Service Writer. He always takes good care of me. Joe AND Shawn Dunn TOO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Just had my oil change done. No problem, They did a good job. Shawn Dunn is my Service Writer. He always takes good care of me. Joe has assembled a great service team. It would be nice if you could set an appointment for an oil change. I got in and out because I was there before they opened on a Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I love my new Chevy Malibu, my salesperson, Tim Dayok, is personable, informed and a pleasure to do business with. It was a relaxed and an excellent experience. I would recommend everyone to go to this particular dealership and see my particular salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

David Burke assisted us in the purchase of our 2021 Terrain. My wife and are very pleased with the David and the entire Jim Browne organization, and would highly recommend. Jack Veneman Zephyrhills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Best experience though the whole process buying a car. We had such amazing sales person. She was so helpful. Not pushy like most sales people that I have dealt with in the past. Thank you so much Stephanie Fisher.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I had my truck serviced at Jim Browne Dealership and was treated with a very friendly manner. My truck has over 160,000 miles and has always been serviced at Jim Browne Dealership. Thank you for all your employees do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We just purchased another SUV from Jim Browne in Dade City. We picked up our new 2021 GMC Yukon XL Denali. Sam and Elvis took care of us! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We recently purchased a new Buick from George Brito at Jim Browne in Dade City. The entire process was very professional. I would recommend George👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

My car broke down and thanks to the lifetime warranty i got my transmission replaced. Thanks to my advisor Shawn for his help and excellent service i have my car fixed and running again. 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the Salesman, Rick Blankenship and the Finance Manager, Chris Eaton. Rich was very helpful and accommodating in showing me just what I wanted and absolutely not pushy at all! He also made sure I was informed on the whole operation of my new car before leaving the dealership. Chris came and completed the closing and respected my wishes of not purchasing any added features. It was a very smooth and pleasant experience and will definitely be a return customer! Thank you again for the great service I received! Ilene Cooke Brooksville, FL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Just bought a 2017 Jeep from George at Jim Browne and all I can say is "Integrity"! I purchased this vehicle remotely from New Hampshire. George went beyond to provide photos and information any time I requested. The whole time I felt comfortable and never once second thought the transaction. I am sure it was George that made this go so well. If your not sure ask for George. You wont regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with our purchase experience at Jim Browne Chevrolet Buick GMC of Dade City. Stephanie, our salesperson was super friendly, knowledgeable and took care of our every need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Yukon from a dealer in Denver where I live during the summer but Jim Browne service department took great care of of me just like I purchased the vehicle from them. Misty Ryder the service writer was excellent to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I bought a Volkswagen Tiguan 2016 from salesman - Joe Leonard at Jim Browne Chevrolet Buick GMC of Dade City. The car is in perfect condition, super clean and Joe himself is also a mechanic and they made sure everything was perfect once I made the purchase. I’m driving the car everywhere and I love it. If any of my friends are thinking about buying a car I will honestly suggest this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

This is a no pressure, great service, we care about the customer dealership. I drove from Lakeland just to look at a truck I had my eye on but no intent to buy that evening Elvis Rosado offered to help me and I couldn't be happier. Drove away that night in my new gently used 17 Ram 1500. No pressure but after Elvis assisting me, I was sold. He even helped me offload my old truck.. My fiance bought from their Jeep dealership and hey the friendly down home feel is real at Jim Browne. PS, it isn't the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

My husband and I recently purchased an Encore from Jim Browne of Dade City and had a enjoyable experience. After shopping at many different dealerships for many different makes we were treated with friendliness and respect. I can not say we were treated as well elsewhere. So far we are loving the vehicle. We would recommend this dealership and Tim Dayok our salesman without any reservation. I can guarantee we will return to Jim Browne of Dade City and Tim Dayok for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Rick Blankenship was awesome to work with. He spoke to me and my kids with a great deal of respect and made sure I was happy with my deal. I had walked away from another dealership that was pushy and rude and am beyond happy I came here instead! It was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

David Burke was an absolutely awesome salesperson he really cares about the person not necessarily the sale of a vehicle I really enjoyed being with him and I look forward to calling or seeing him later on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Stephanie Wilson was our sales person. We rate her 10’s in all categories. We met Stephanie3 years ago, her knowledge about vehicles at the top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Elvis Rasodo was super helpful and very patient with explaining everything about my new car. Also, because we drove so far he was so nice and gave my husband a Chevy hat, which made him happy. I highly recommend Jim Brown Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Elvis Rosado was our salesman and I can tell you that he made buying my new Buick Encore a positive and pleasant experience! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful . Elvis worked with us to make it a successful purchase and I can’t say enough about how helpful he was to get the car to my home. Thank you Elvis!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

David Burke assisted us in purchasing a 2020 GMC today. This was our 3rd vehicle from this dealership and they are awesome! David made the experience quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Like always the best dealership in the USA. Very clean and coffee is always great. I look up Elvis my favorite sales representative chat with him for a few minutes. I could go on and on, bottom line Jim Browne Chevy dealership in Dade City is # 1 in all of America!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

I called and worked with Jerry Escobedo to buy a beautiful corvette. Jerry worked hard to provide the additional photos and information I requested in a timely manner and got all the paperwork ready ahead of my arrival from out of town to take possession that same evening. Thanks to all of the staff at Jim Browne Chevrolet for making my buying experience a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I like that they follow up to be sure everything was satisfactory. Great place for service. You can trust they will do it right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I’m not one to write reviews, but let me tell you. Elvis is the man to deal with!! Professional is an understatement. I hate dealing with auto salesman, but he made car buying a pleasure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Excellent dealership and salesperson, Tim Dayok went above and beyond to find the truck I wanted at the best price. I highly recommend Jim Browne GMC and salesperson Tim Dayok for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Bought a Pre-loved Jeep from Bobby Bush. Bobby was a true professional from the start to the finish. He personally delivered the car over 70 miles away to me. Upon delivery I took the Jeep for a spin. I noticed a bad vibration in the rear end. Called Bobby back and he took the car back to their Jeep dealer the next day. The car, though not their fault needed a new rear end which was covered under manufacturer warranty. Bobby will be delivering the car back to me this Wednesday. He made a bad situation acceptable and has been nothing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

The guys at Jim Browne are awesome, Bobby B and the team provided us with an outstanding sales experience. We are vary happy with our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Sales- Tim Dayok! I had visited several other dealers prior, and just didnt feel like I had the salespersons attention,in looking for my best interests. Sometimes it felt like they weren't all that interested in actually selling a vehicle. Tim really helped turn around my skepticism. He was very patient, and was more than willing to answer my questions. (I do alot if research so I had alot :)) I love my new Silverado, and thanks again Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

After attending many Chevrolet dealerships in the Orlando/Tampa area, it was truly a pleasure to find Cliff Chappell and the team at Jim Browne Chevy in Dade city. They truly understand professionalism and on how customers should be treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

David Burke was our salesman, and what a salesman he is. He found the car he knew we wanted, and we have been very fond of our car. The envision is everything we wanted , color , to engine and all. But this would not have happened , but for David.finding the right one. I already know how good the service department is because we traded in 2018 encore. thanks to everyone. Barbara Goodson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

An excellent purchase experience that went very smoothly. David Burke, my salesperson, was a pleasure to work with. I’ll recommend him to friends and acquaintances who might be seeking a new Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

we had Cliff Campbell as our sales rep and he did a really good job he knew what we wanted I would highly recommend the Chevrolet dealership in Dade City

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

We turned in a leased vehicle for a new purchased vehicle. We dealt with Morgan. She provided us with many options and calculations before we made our decision. She was very patient and made sure we were happy with our purchase and our finance options. Our third Buick Encore and our second through Jim Browne. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

This is a top notch dealership. I usually hate dealing with dealerships, the run around you have to go thru. This dealership was different. Came to an agreement really fast. I got what I wanted for my trade & got the car I wanted. The best thing was the Lifetime Warranty. Super service. Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

First Dave was my salesman the best I’ve ever encountered. Clif Tim and Eric also assisted with paperwork and financials. Dave reached out to me from my search on the web. He never was pushy or made me feel like the sky was falling and I had to purchase the vehicle. Dave was very professional and took the time to converse. I never felt rushed. They gave me a fair trade in value for my car. I will be back to trade in my wife’s car. Big Ups to Jim Browns business. I have never purchased a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

I was looking for a vehicle. Filled out a credit app and David Burke of Jim Browne Chevrolet in Dade City called me. He asked what I was looking for, price I'm willing to go and what not, then went to work. Told me he needed a few days to get some different vehicles together and called me to come in and look at some vehicles he had found would work for me. No pressure salesman, very nice and down to earth. So i ended up purchasing a 2015 Chevy Traverse LTZ from David Burke. Love the vehicle and loved ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Everybody went above and beyond so that I could get this pick up being from New York I know that it took a lot of extra work and paperwork I appreciate everybody thank you very muchbeing from New York I know that it took a lot of extra work and paperwork I appreciate everybody thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Worked with David Burke, very good sales person. No pressure, great, friendly staff. I leased a new 2019 Encore today, and very happy with the product, experience and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

We got a beautiful car at a great price. Special thanks to our salesperson Stephanie Wilson. She made the process very easy and helped us with any questions we had. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Ms Wilson. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Would recommend this dealership and especially David Burke our salesperson. David went the distance for us and gets our highest approval. Thank You again David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

My husband and I went to about 6 other dealerships before Jim Browne. We had average credit to work with, and also zero to put down on a new vehicle. I wanted something nice and was not going to settle. I found a beautiful Chevrolet Traverse (2017) in practically brand new condition. Had every detail I wanted. Captains chairs. Leather. Gorgeous interior. Low mileage. Price point. Etc. We worked with Fred and from the moment he greeted us, he was a BLAST. He treated us like family. Was VERY knowledgeable and even kind to my cranky 1 year old son. We needed payments ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Would highly recommend buying a car from jim browne cliff chappel was a pleasure to deal with and the whole staff was as well Service is awesome also we witnessed a very rude customer and the staff was incredibly patient and friendly even though the customer for no reason was a real piece of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

We highly recommend everything about this dealership from their sales staff to their detailing department. Elvis worked with us And then made sure to reach out to us after our purchase to make sure we were happy. Again, I highly recommend Jim Browne with an E Where they really did treat us like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Great price and truck David and Leo made it happen. David was very knowledgeable about the truck. Leo sharpened his pencil and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Five stars are insufficient, Elvis Rosado earned 10+ by providing exceptional, efficient and very professional customer service during the purchase and delivery of my new 2018 GMC Canyon ! Thanks Elvis!, Thanks Jim Browne Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Frank Vernon helped us select the perfect vehicle once again! We had previously purchased a new truck. His kindness and years of experience were appreciated. Frank can be trusted to come up with the best price. Jim Browne has an excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Lilly and Frank along with Sam and Brian were very helpful on my trade in and purchase of a Chevy Silverado. I will definitely go there on my next vehicle purchase. Thanks again Lilly for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

We got good info and friendly assistance in picking a truck that would serve our purpose.Very helpful in all ways and for all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

I highly recommend this dealership for their honest and fair pricing. I worked with Fred Henry who was and amazing help when finding our first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

cliff Chappell was especially helpful and determined we were happy and satisfied with our trade. I would definitely refer him to anyone asking about the person they should talk to at JimBrowne gm dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

I called the dealership early yesterday morning and Stephanie Wilson (salesperson) answered the phone. After a few calls back and forth, she had a car for us!! We picked it up last night. She was fantastic to work with. I was so impressed with her character and honesty. We had a great experience and will tell others about this dealership and Stephanie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

John, David and all the finance guys are amazing here. Treat you like family and went above and beyond expectations. Great prices and even honored the online price I found on their website. But now it’s all said and done John and David did awesome work but the Financial department has really screwed me and my family. They even did dirty business and now I have to try and clean it all up. And the bank they did business with and now jim Browne aren’t taking responsibility for their big screw up. They keep passing the puck and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Fred was my salesman very pleasant. Did a great job. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. If you're looking for a great deal ask for Fred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

David B and John helped me find the perfect car for not only me but for my kids. I appreciate all the help and hours they put aside to deal with me (: Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Elvis and Sam (GM) and Marc and I'm sure there are others that I missed ALL went out their to way to make sure we had the vehicle we wanted. I just can't say enough about the way we were treated. Over the years I have purchased many vehicles from many dealers. Some better than others But I can say without any hesitation the staff at Jim Browne Dade City is the BEST I have ever had the Honor to deal with. They made my wife and I feel like Family. If your not dealing with Elvis or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

Eric Burmeister was very helpful. He was friendly and very informative about everything. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. I would gladly buy my next car from Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

Our salesman, David Burke, helped us with the purchase of a used Kia Sedona. We drove from Pensacola,Fl. to buy this vehicle. He sent us a video describing the Kia, which helped seal the deal. His honesty and caring, due to a recent death in our family, made this car buying experience the best. Thanks again, David & Leo. John Brewer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

FRED was friendly from the time we arrived hen got the keys for the car the sales man we were going to talk to was busy and FRED stepped in and helped us get the car we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

WOULD LIKE TO THANK ELVIS ROSADO FOR ALL OF HIS HELP IN WORKING WITH US TO GET A NEW CAR. eVEN THOUGH WE HAD A FEW HICCUPS HE STRAIGHTENED EVERYTHING OUT. wOULD DEFIINITELY HAVE HIM AS OUR SALESMAN IN THE FUTURE IF NEED BE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Recently had to part with my 10 year old vehicle and was stressed out. David and John took excellent care of me and relieved my stress. The two made buying a new vehicle easy. I was treated with respect and made to feel comfortable and as a single woman I really appreciated the way I was treated. I used the internet sales to narrow down exactly what I wanted prior to going to dealership. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

The staff and dealership was great.. David Burke was my salesman and he knew I was driving 3hrs to get there. David had everything arranged before I arrived, so I wouldn't have to endure a long drawn out process. Also had truck prepped and ready to go, to save some time. I appreciate everything they done to make this a quick and smooth process. I'm ecstatic with my new GMC Denali. Looking forward to doing business with David in the future..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Thank you Fred and Jim Browne chevy, for making our trade in so easy for us! Especially my wife. Thank you again Fred for your hard work, we will definitely be recommend all are friends Norman Palmateer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Eric sold me a vehicle earlier this year and it was the most pleasant and easy car sales transaction I have ever had. Eric is very knowledgeable and professional. I have since referred many of my friends to Eric for their vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

What a great car buying experience from friendly and timely service from the sales and finance department, to great inventory where I found just what I was looking for with the help of a great sales associate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

For the best truck buying experience, go to Jim Browne in Dade City and ask for Eric. He will make your auto shopping worth while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I had visited 10 dealerships in my area and never felt so ignored until Fred at Jim Browne Chevrolet took the time to listen and found just the right match for me. I highly recommend Jim Browne Dealership and his staff. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

This is the forth car I have bought from this Dealer Ship The service has been great. I will keep coming back. I have recommended Jim Browne to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I bought my 3rd vehicle from Jim Browne and my second GMC Sierra. From the GM Sam Rhineberger to the sales representative Fred Henry my experience was wonderful. Both Sam and Fred went above and beyond to locate a 2017 GMC Sierra with a crew cab, silver in color, and set up to tow. Have always liked Jim Browne's service department and felt very comfortable in purchasing another truck. Javier Rivera, in service, is very knowledgeable, honest and very efficient. He represents the service end of Jim Browne wonderfully. Sam Garcia was a joy to work with in terms of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Jim Browne dealership is the best ever. I had one of the most pleasant experiences. They are honest and fair and will do there best to get you into a vehicle that’s best for you. I have the honest and most pleasant sales person ever. If I could give him a rate of 99.9 I would. Idon’t think it rates that high, so I will give him a 10+. His name is David Burke so look him up when you want to get a vehicle. All the other salesmen were just as nice, along with Jeff Jeter,any veryone else ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

We were extremely satisfied with the dealer and our sales rep, Fred Henry. We especially satisfied with sales tactics, he introduced himself and then provided us ample opportunity to walk around without following us or being pushy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review